top of page
EVENTS

We host workplace gatherings and partner with leaders and ministries to host training/networking events throughout the year. For updates on events, follow us! 

Working Relationships and Difficult Conversations
May 16th, 9 - 10 am PT, 11 -12 pm CT, 12-1 pm ET, 5-6 pm GMT
Virtual Event

This session will elevate your ability to build successful relationships in business and have difficult conversations as a Christian in the marketplace. John will share a step-by-step model of how to apply emotional intelligence from the Lord, as you advance God's Kingdom in the business world. 

If you heard or have been practicing what you learned from John’s last session on Using Spiritual Gifts in the Marketplace, you will also have a chance to ask further questions on this topic. 

This is a free, virtual event over Zoom hosted by Christians at Amazon and Faith & Work Movement Global!

Working RelationshipDifficult Conversations 2024 (1).png

London Work Matters
May 23rd, 6-9 pm BST
In Person in London

Come and hear about what the Bible says about the importance of work and how we can find motivation for creativity from our faith in God.

If you are a Christian, a person of any faith or none and you are interested to hear what the Bible can teach us today then you are welcome to register. Tom Nelson will be joining us as a prominent thinker on this subject and will be sharing insights from his experience working with many leaders both inside and outside the Church.

This event is in partnership with TransformWork and Faith & Work Movement.

We are limited by the room capacity of 80 people so please register soon for this free event.

London Work Matters May 2024 (1).png

F&WM Dallas Workplace Worship Night
June 5th, 5:30-7 pm CT
In Person in Dallas

Worship with fellow Christian professionals from Dallas workplaces who share your passion for integrating faith and work!

Seize this opportunity to network, pray together, and worship with people who understand what it feels like to be a Christian in a company like yours. Be encouraged by others who are living out their faith in their workplace.

Hear from guest speaker Tom Nelson, author of Work Matters: Connecting Sunday Worship to Monday Work.

Dallas WWN May 2024 (2).png

F&WM Silicon Valley Campfire Worship
June 13th, 7-9 pm PT
In Person in Silicon Valley

Join us for our Campfire Workplace Worship Night this Summer in Sunnyvale!

Join us for this live, in-person Silicon Valley campfire night filled with worship on Thursday, June 13th, at 7:00 pm! Come sing songs with new friends around the campfire, hear testimonies about how God is working in the workplace, and make some s'mores together! This will be our first in the campfire worship night series. Save the dates for the second campfire on July 17th and the third campfire on August 14th!

SV Campfire 2024 (2).png

F&WM Seattle Campfire Worship Night
June 27th, 6:45-9 pm PT
In Person in Seattle

Worship with fellow Christian professionals from various workplaces across Seattle. Be inspired to integrate faith and work!

Join us in Seattle for a night outdoors around a beach bonfire! Come hear testimonies about how God is working in the workplace, sing songs around the campfire, and make new friends as you roast s'mores together on the beach!

Seattle Campfire June 2024 (1).png

Intercompany Conversation: Spiritual Awakening in the Marketplace 
July 12th, 9 - 10 am PT, 11 -12 pm CT, 12-1 pm ET, 5-6 pm GMT
Virtual Event

Come hear about the role of Spiritual awakening, and the importance of prayer in the marketplace! 

You are invited to an intercompany gathering partnered with Faith & Work Movement Global on July 12th at 9 am PT, 11 am CT, 12 noon ET, and 5 pm GMT! As a marketplace leader, you will receive insights and learn lessons from this virtual event's conversation focused on the Spiritual Awakening in the Marketplace. 

Intercompany Conversation Spiritual Awakening in the Marketplace.png
past events

Discover what we are passionate about and what we have been sowing into. Visit our social pages to see more.

Green and White Food & Restaurants Business Clean Modern Sell Sheet-4.png
UpcomingEvnets end of Summer_Fall 2023.png
Copy of New York sunset worship sept 2023 (Instagram Post (Square)).png
VFW 23.png
San Francisco Gathering (3).png
23 Euro Retreat.png
Chicago Work Fellowship Workshop instagram post (Facebook Event Cover).png
bottom of page